fbpx
Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

January 2021

Jan 24
January 24 @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Naturally Yoga Sheryl

About the Event Using games and exercises, students learn how to use telepathy (the sending and receiving of pictures, words and feelings) to enhance their…

Find out more »

January 27, 2021 WORKSHOP 1 - FACEBOOK MARKETING 11am-1pm PT/2-4 pm ET (+ 1-hour follow up Q&A call January 29 at 12 noon PT/3 pm ET)

Find out more »

February 2021

Feb 6
February 6 @ 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Gentle Barn Summit

Find out more »

February 10, 2021 WORKSHOP 2 - SOCIAL MEDIA CONTENT CREATION 11am-1pm PT/2-4 pm ET (+ 1-hour follow up Q&A call February 12 at 12 noon PT/3…

Find out more »
Feb 21
February 21 @ 8:00 am - March 7 @ 5:00 pm

Silva Method

ENROLLMENTS SILVA BASIC CLASS Thursday 12th to Sunday 15th November Thursday 19th to Sunday 22nd November (8 afternoons in total) 2:00 PM to 5:30 PM EST (With…

Find out more »

April 2021

My workshops are designed to launch you into a building process that teaches solid and tangible animal communication and EFT (Emotional Freedom Technique) skills, and…

Find out more »

May 2021

October 2021

+ Export Events
Skip to toolbar