fbpx

Silva Method

ENROLLMENTS SILVA BASIC CLASS

Monday, March 15th, –  Thursday, March 18th
Monday, March 22nd, –  Thursday, March 25th
(8 afternoons in total)
11:00 AM to 2:30 PM PST/2:00 PM to 5:30 PM EST
(With 30 minutes break at 12:30 PM PST/3:30 PM EST)
Online via Zoom

NEW STUDENTS

Please send an email with the subject SILVA CLASS ENROLLMENT to lee.pascoe@lamethodesilva.com, with a copy to joan@joanranquet.com.

Just state your name, age, gender, postal address and email address.

Fee: $500 to be paid via PayPal.

You can then visit: http://leepascoe.com/Online-Classes.html

Just select on Basic Silva Class $500 from the dropdown menu and click BUY NOW.

The payment will secure your reservation, and 3 to 4 days before the class you will receive your manual in PDF format and the Zoom link to join the meeting.