fbpx

Electives

Electives

Enrollment for Silva Basic Class OPEN NOW!

Sunday, August 1st – Wednesday, August 4th
Sunday, August 8th – Wednesday, August 11th
(8 afternoons in total)
2.00 PM to 5.30 PM EST
(With 30 minutes break at 3.30 pm)
Online with Zoom

Jill & Joan Class Schedule 2021

Introduction to Acupressure and Meridian Touch for Animals
Thursday Nights – 3/11, 3/18, 3/25, 4/1, & 4/8

Acupressure, Organs Pt. 1 – REGISTRATION OPENING SOON!
Fridays – 5/21, 5/28, 6/4, 6/11, & 6/18

Acupressure, Organs Pt. 2 – REGISTRATION OPENING SOON!
Fridays – 9/10, 9/17, 9/24, 10/15, & 10/22

Meridian Touch and Acupressure with the Five Elements
Fridays – 11/5, 11/12, 11/19, 12/3, 12/10

Facebook & Social Media Workshops with Yasmin Bendror for CWALU Students

WORKSHOP 1 – FACEBOOK MARKETING
April 21 at 11 am-1 pm PT/2-4 pm ET
(+ 1-hour follow up Q&A call on April 23 at 12 noon PT/3 pm ET)

WORKSHOP 2 – SOCIAL MEDIA CONTENT CREATION
May 5 at 11 am-1 pm PT/2-4 pm ET
(+ 1-hour follow up Q&A call on May 7 at 12 noon PT/3 pm ET)

1-HOUR BONUS CALL WITH JOAN & YASMIN
Friday May 14 at 2 pm PT/5 pm ET

Save your spot now as these workshops are small and intimate, and tend to fill up fast!

X